Our Team


Meet The Team That Makes It All Happen



Dan Gardner
Dan Gardner

ProConnect Program Director

  989.860.7930

  dgardner@sgcmail.com

Robert Cassidy
Robert Cassidy

Editor, Multifamily Design+Construction | Executive Editor, Building Design+Construction

  773.220.3555

  rcassidy@sgcmail.com

Tony Mancini
Tony Mancini

Vice President

  484.412.8686

  tmancini@sgcmail.com

Erica Mileo
Erica Mileo

SGC Event Operations

  610.888.5211

  emileo@sgcmail.com

Nora Gingrich
Nora Gingrich

SGC Event Operations

  304.268.3991

  nora@g2marketingandevents.com

Robert Reed
Robert Reed

Sales Manager, Commercial ProConnect Events

  630.460.2585

  rreed@sgcmail.com

Contact Us Today


Learn how you can be a part of these impactful events.

Contact Us